The Avenging Eagle Actor
The Kung-fu Instructor Actor
The Warrior's Way (2010) Saddest Flute
The Assassin's Blade (2008) Actor
Three Kingdoms: Resurrection of the Dragon (2008) Actor
Run Papa Run (2008) Mabel's Father
Heavenly Mission (2006) Hong Ge
One Last Dance (2005) Actor
Legend of the Drunken Master (2000) Wong's Father
Paramount Motel (2000) Master Sun
Clean My Name, Mr. Coroner! (2000) Officer C.K. Lau
The Kid (1999) Sir Lung
Yang & Yin: Gender in Chinese Cinema (1996) Actor
The Bare-Footed Kid (1993) Tuan
Warrior's Tragedy (1993) Fu Hung-Suet
Blade of Fury (1993) Tan Szu-Tung
A Killer's Blues (1990) Wai Yi-Ming
The Empress Dowager (1989) Actor
Tiger on Beat (1988) Loong
A Better Tomorrow II (1988) Sung Tse-Ho
People's Hero (1988) Actor
Shaolin vs. Ninja (1988) Actor
Death Ring (1987) Actor
A Better Tomorrow (1986) Sung Tse-Ho
Seven Soldiers of Kung Fu (1985) Kuan Yu-Lou
The Master Strikes Back (1985) Actor
Ninja's Deadly Trap (1985) Actor
Lightning Fists of Shaolin (1984) Tieh Chiao-San
The Roving Swordsman (1983) Actor
Mercenaries From Hong Kong (1982) Luo Li
Iron Fingers of Death (1982) Tao Hung
Clan Feuds (1982) Actor
Return of the Sentimental Swordsman (1981) Actor
Revenge of the Zombies (1981) Qi Zhong Ping
Kung Fu Warlords III (1981) Actor
The Brave Archer 3 (1981) Actor
Strike 4 Revenge (1980) Feng Hsieh
Iron Chain Assassin (1980) Teng Piao
The Shaolin Heroes (1980) Actor
Kung Fu Instructor (1979) Wang Yang
Avenging Eagle (1979) Chi Ming-sing
The Savage 5 (1979) Fang Yi-fei
Super Dragon (1979) Actor
Ten Tigers From Kwangtung (1979) Li Jen Chiao
Breaking Sword of Death (1979) Tuan Changqing
Five Masters of Death (1979) Tsai Te-Chung
The Kung Fu Instructor (1979) Wang Yang
Legend of the Bat (1978) Chu Liu-hsiang
Soul of the Sword (1978) Wu-ming
Swordsman and Enchantress (1978) Hsiao Shi-yi Lang
Pursuit of Vengeance (1977) Fu Hung Hsueh
Jade Tiger (1977) Chao Wu-chi/Li Zhongtan
Death Duel (1977) Hero Fu Hung Hsueh
The Naval Commandos (1977) Actor
The Sentimental Swordsman (1977) Li Chin Huan
Black Magic 2 (1976) Actor
The Magic Blade (1976) Fu Hung Hsieh
7 Man Army (1976) Wu Chao-cheng
Call Him Mr. Shatter (1976) Tai Pah
Shatter (1976) Tai Pah
The Snake Prince (1976) The Snake Prince
Clans of Intrigue (1976) Actor
The Empress Dowager (1975) Emperor Kuang Xu
The Savage Five (1974) Fang Yi-fei
The Drug Addicts (1974) Kuan Cheng-Chun
The Pirate (1973) Chang Pao Tsai
Dynasty of Blood (1973) Ma Hsin-yi
Kung Fu Vengeance (1973) Guan Yu Lou
The Blood Brothers (1973) Ma Hsin-yi
The Delightful Forest (1972) Wu Sung
Kung Fu Killers (1972) Wen Lieh
Shaolin Masters (1972) Tsai Te-Chung
Delightful Forest (1972) Actor
Young People (1972) Actor
The Anonymous Heroes (1971) Actor
Duel of the Iron Fist (1971) Tang Jen Chieh
The New One-Armed Swordsman (1971) Actor
The Deadly Duo (1971) Actor
The Duel (1971) Tang Jen Chieh
The Heroic Ones (1970) Actor
Vengeance (1970) Actor
Have Sword Will Travel (1969) Actor